Human Resources

Phone Numbers

Fax: (763) 406-8196

Human Resources Department

  • Margeaux Allgaier, HR Strategic Business Partner: (763) 406-5780 or margeaux.minea@nmdp.org
  • Adjo Amouzou, HR Service Coordinator: (763) 406-8201 or aamouzou@nmdp.org
  • Katie Bickel, Manager, Human Resources & Sr. Strategic Business Partner: (763) 406-8765 or kosciak@nmdp.org
  • Robin Borg, Senior Vice President, Human Resources:  (763) 406-4621 or rborg@nmdp.com
  • Angela Chavez, HR Strategic Business Partner: (763) 406-4440 or arindy@nmdp.org
  • Janine Courtney, Executive Assistant: (763) 406-8547 or jcourtne@nmdp.org
  • Sarah Dusold, Talent Acquisition Specialist: (763) 406-5183 or sdusold@nmdp.org
  • Jenna Fuchs, HR Technology Analyst: (763) 406-4687 or jfuchs@nmdp.org
  • Albert Jordan, Director, Human Resources Operations: (763) 406-3403 or ajordan@nmdp.org
  • Tiffany Lyons, Senior HR Technology and Process Analyst: (763) 406-5833 or tlyons@nmdp.org
  • Annie Moser, Senior Compensation Analyst: (763) 406-4628 or amoser@nmdp.com
  • Heather Moseley, Volunteer Services Coordinator: (763) 406-3437 or hmoseley@nmdp.org
  • Jackie Oslowski, Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist: (763) 406-8513 or joslowsk@nmdp.org
  • Rochelle Taus Dumdie, Total Rewards Specialist: (763) 406-8375 or rtausdum@nmdp.org
  • Nisha Topiwala, Senior Manager, Human Resources: (763) 406-4283 or ntopiwal@nmdp.org
  • Adjek Zigah, Talent Acquisition Coordinator: (763) 406-8279 or azigah2@nmdp.org

Volunteer Services

Education & Training

  • Maddie Mottaz, Learning Coordinator: (763) 406-8604 or mmottaz@nmdp.org
  • Lisa Munson, Learning Delivery Specialist: (763) 406-4449 or lmunson3@nmdp.org
  • Judy Ostroot, Learning Technology Coordinator: (763) 406-4227 or jostroot@nmdp.org
  • Daniel Thomas, Senior Learning & Development Specialist: (763) 406-4685 or dthomas2@nmdp.org  
  • Stephanie Yoder, Interim Supervisor, Learning and Development: (763) 406-8615 or syoder@nmdp.org