Cord Blood Program

Operating under Customer-Ready Products 

  • Donna Regan
    Director, Customer Ready Products
    Email: dregan2@nmdp.org
  • Phone: 763-406-5166

  • Ericka Narr
    Manager, Cord Blood Program
    Email: ewheeler@nmdp.org
  • Phone: 763-406-8289

  • Lesa Foley
    Senior Cord Blood Bank Liaison
    Email: lfoley@nmdp.org
  • Phone: 763-406-8358

  • Jacki Swanson
    Cord Blood Bank Liaison and NCBI Funding Coordinator 
    Email: jswanson@nmdp.org
    Phone: 763-406-8481
  • Vidya Ramraj
    Cord Blood Program Specialist 
    Email: vramraj@nmdp.org
    Phone: 763-406-5873

  • Rebecca Larson
    Administrative Specialist 
    Email: rlarson@nmdp.org
    Phone: 763-406-4119

  • Renee Martin
    Product Owner, Cord Source
    Email: rmartin2@nmdp.org
    Phone: 763-406-8580

cordliaisons@nmdp.org

Lesa Foley
Jacki Swanson
Vidya Ramraj
Ericka Narr

NCBIFunding@nmdp.org

Jacki Swanson
Lesa Foley
Vidya Ramraj