Be The Match Foundation

Locations

Minneapolis Office
3001 Broadway Street N.E. #601
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Phone: (612) 884-8700
Fax: (612) 884-8238
Toll Free: (800) 507-5427

Atlanta Office
315 West Ponce de Leon Avenue #344
Decatur, GA 30030
Phone: (404) 377-4430
Fax: (404) 377-3995

Hendrick Marrow Program
4400 Papa Joe Hendrick Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28262
Fax: (704) 455-0523

Minneapolis Office Staff

  • Christine Fleming, President: (612) 884-8608 or cflemin3@nmdp.org
  • Joan Wadkins, Senior Director of Giving Programs: (612) 884-8253 or jwadkins@nmdp.org
  • Angie Dahl, Director of Corporate Relations: (612) 884-8670 or adahl@nmdp.org
  • Jennifer Sutch, Director of Development: (612) 884-8753 or jsutch@nmdp.org
  • Gwen McFaden, Director of Foundation Relations: (612) 627-8161 or gmcfaden@nmdp.org
  • Teri Vogt, Director of National Events: (612) 884-8233 or tvogt@nmdp.org
  • Jonathan Carter, Director of Operations: (612) 884-8519 or jcarter@nmdp.org
    • Nicole Kersting, Development Coordinator - Events: (612) 294-4382 or nkerstin@nmdp.org
    • Rebecca Douglas, Development Coordinator - National Events: (612) 460-4239 or rdouglas@nmdp.org
    • Stacey Chase, Development Coordinator - Network Fundraising: (612) 460-4228 or schase2@nmdp.org
    • Kristen Filliaggi, Communications Specialist - Be The Match Walk+Run: (612) 465-7831 or kfilliagg@nmdp.org
    • Suzanne Pasch, Database Management Specialist: (612) 884-8605 or spasch@nmdp.org
    • Kristi Van Pelt, On-Line Development Specialist: (612) 884-8764 or kvanpelt@nmdp.org
    • Jenna Squires, Administrative Specialist: (612) 884-8444 or jsquires@nmdp.org
    • Kelly Thomas, Administrative Specialist: (612) 627-8129 or kthomas2@nmdp.org
    • Robin Krois, Administrative Specialist: (612) 884-8648 or rkrois@nmdp.org

Atlanta Office Staff

  • Tiffany Friesen, Director - Southeast Region: (404) 377-4430 or tfriesen@nmdp.org
  • Salisha Young, Program Development - Southeast Region: (404) 377-4430 or syoung2@nmdp.org

Hendrick Marrow Program Staff